It's not just a self reporting feature it seems. Our IT accidentally turned it on (as I understand) for a day by adding building info to one of the supervisors account. It then showed if you were in the same location (building) than your supervisor.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: