you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 10 points 2 years ago

thinks deleting installers will delete the installed program

Now I get why Windows XP had an alert that said you weren't going to uninstall the program when you tried deleting a link to a program

  • source
  • parent