you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 16 points 2 years ago*

Lies but ok.

I'm sure it's corporate speak for 'unless you opt into opting out of Microsoft recording everything's

I have zero reason to trust companies who are known to not be trust worthy.

And who's to say they don't have this 'opt in' setting enabled for a week then upon the first update, whoops...it was auto enabled for everyone 'sorry...you must not out now and sorry not sorry but we already stole everything. See y'all next update!'

  • source