Ahh, I see. Yeah that absolutely shouldn't happen, at least not by default… Though I believe I've added an album that's already in Apple Music once and it also kept the local files. Maybe in those cases it deleted the local files as the disk was getting full to clear up space, or something? Definitely inexcusable though :V
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
