you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 13 points 2 years ago (1 child)

It's simple: if you're a person that's supposed to be shutting down that computer, you'll be able to. If you're encountering the message, you're using the wrong account, or you're the wrong person to be doing that. Switch accounts, or call up the right person.

  • source
  • parent
  • hideshow 2 child comments