I believe you were supposed to unsubscribe from everything before deleting so that other servers won't continue to send stuff
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
I believe you were supposed to unsubscribe from everything before deleting so that other servers won't continue to send stuff