The unsubscribe confirmation screens are always like. "ARE YOU SURE??? THIS MIGHT BE A MISTAKE. IF YOU MADE AN ACCIDENTAL MISTAKE YOU CAN UNDO IT HERE!!!!".

You know why I'm here, you annoying fuck.

you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 5 points 1 month ago

Hell I've seen 30 days. Sometimes they are using a third-party - it still should be almost immediate these days.

  • source
  • parent