How does that even work? If someone viewed the video then they viewed the video. Are they simply not counting people who basically clicked by accident or who only watched the first 30sec before deciding that they didn’t actually want to watch the video?
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: