Ew. I hate that. I see they offer an option in settings to permanently switch out of S mode, but that seems like it's a crappy excuse. I'm guessing most users are never going to go there, and will stay in S mode, using only Microsoft's awful products. That's their intention, at least.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: