It is unlikely that the service itself will delete your data. Although if it is one of those job board sites like indeed that try to build a profile and sell it to employers it might make sense to delete your account so your information is no longer forwarded
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: