Whenever I try to add an instance account, Thunder appears to replace the instance I'm already logged into with the new one, so I can only browse one instance at a time. Is this behaviour intended? If so, will support for multiple instances be added later?
If you go to the far right lower tab you will see your user listed at the top. Click on that and you will see a list of accounts you have added. You can switch accounts here and then go back to the lower left tab to see the instance at the top with similar behaviour.
That is my understanding as a user, it seems sane if a little clunky.
all 5 comments