It's really easy. On web version, just goto "More" on the left hand nav. Goto Account Settings, at the bottom there's a button that says Deactivate account. After 30 days it'll be deleted if you don't log back in.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments