This was previously available as a opt in beta, but is now available for everyone.

you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 2 points 2 years ago

I just checked the client and looks like it rolled everyone who was in family beta back to “No beta chosen”. That’s actually what I meant with that question, and I wasn’t clear enough.

To originally get the new family sharing to work, I needed to select the family sharing beta build, but it automatically seems to have put me back on the “normal build” since this feature rolled out.

  • source
  • parent