I personally am fine with this.

you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 3 points 3 years ago

Before I deleted my accounts there, I remember twitter and facebook deactivated your account for "suspicious activity" if you did not provide a phone number when making it, and the only way to reactivate it was to give them your phone number.

  • source
  • parent