Yeah, I've had to wipe pixel devices the dirty way and it prompts (requires) your credentials to continue. Maybe it's a pixel exclusive, and others are getting it via a15?
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: