Is it normal to close an article when given two options: consent to sharing your data with 99999 companies or "choose options" and manually disable 999 subsets of said companies?
I did that once just bein curious of when the list ends, but I'm not repeating that
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: