you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[+] 19 points 2 years ago* (last edited 2 years ago) (1 child)
  • [–] 10 points 2 years ago (2 children)

    I had this as well, it’s because the pinned version will still be pointing to the old version even after you agreed to upgrade.

    You have to unpin the old version, and pin the new version.

    Reallllly stupid upgrade from them.

  • source
  • parent
  • hideshow 4 child comments