Go to the hamburger menu where your settings are and look at your bookmarks and history. It's a way of tracking. Obviously it's not a huge deal or I would use another browser but I still think it's a little shady. It doesn't delete if you close out your browser and have delete history turned on, you can't manually delete it and there's no setting to turn it off. It's obvious you don't mind tracking so you do you.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: