you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 3 points 2 years ago (1 child)

I've wondered about that possibility. Personally, I wouldn't want sensitive photos to touch the internet PERIOD, even if I'm the one hosting. Incognito camera mode would be a cool feature. Hit a toggle, then all photos and videos are saved to a separate, secured directory not synced to any cloud service. Maybe things in there get deleted after 30 days

  • source
  • parent
  • hideshow 2 child comments