Google will begin deleting millions of inactive Gmail and Drive accounts in December::undefined

you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 9 points 2 years ago

This is a good reminder to designate someone access to your accounts if you don't log in after a set amount of time (and now less than 2 years). If you die and someone is relying on you to pay the bills or whatnot, they will need access to that information.

You can also have it set up so that all your data is wiped.

  • source
  • parent