I see it's normal for me. If an account is inactive, the user perhaps has created another account or not using Google services anymore its money saving if we consider all personal data, ie 15 Gb per user, which are stored and maintained without reason.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: