Its the sharing function. If you add the sharing on a whole group of notes it will be transferred in a website with navigation, too.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
Its the sharing function. If you add the sharing on a whole group of notes it will be transferred in a website with navigation, too.