For me, it's "Clear Storage". Sometimes I try to clear the cache of some mobile game I'm playing and end up deleting all my progress instead.

you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 4 points 2 years ago

A refresh button when I'm moving around on a map with right mouse button (don't ask me why it's made this way, idk) and it resets all my work done on the map.

  • source