you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 7 points 2 days ago* (last edited 2 days ago)

They won't lose their playlists. When you cancel premium it just switches to the free plan. They'll have ads and won't always be able to play the exact song they want, but otherwise everything else will remain exactly the same.

  • source
  • parent