They made a dumb new feature and rolled it out without thinking of how users would respond. Essentially it syncs all of the same tabs to multiple browser instances. It can't be turned off, but it's stupid that it was released in the first place.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: