My takeout had everything, even random shit I should've deleted forever ago lol. I'd just check for the most important pics (weddings, vacations, etc.) that you would actually be devestated to lose. You can always wait a month or so before deleting to verify your media transferred fine.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: