I don't keep important data on my PC and a back costs space for no needed reason and why add bloat if you don't need it have it as an option great but forced why (edit also who knows what they are doing with the backup it'll probably be rolled into OneDrive then guess what Microsoft has even easier access to your data)
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments