I have not used it nor have I seen prompts for it yet. But if it follows their usual pattern it'll be very in-your-face about it and give every indication there is no choice but to use it which will be the same as required or forced for most users. It's evil/deceitful practice in my opinion. I'm irritated every time Microsoft teams updates I have to disable and block it with Simple Wall firewall app.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: