Sounds like it wasn’t a clean update. I haven’t had any problems, I didn’t even realize the app had updated.
What happens after you delete the app, redownload, and sign in again? What happens after you restart the phone?
Sounds like it wasn’t a clean update. I haven’t had any problems, I didn’t even realize the app had updated.
What happens after you delete the app, redownload, and sign in again? What happens after you restart the phone?