Once had a user manually change their ticket to Priority 1, which we used to indicate dozens of people/everyone down, because their M key only worked half the time they pressed it.

you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 2 points 2 years ago

We can but we sure get a nice message from our superior if we do without need.

  • source
  • parent