just be sure to check if the deletions sync timeframe suits your case. in the new 2.0 deletions are not remembered forever
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
just be sure to check if the deletions sync timeframe suits your case. in the new 2.0 deletions are not remembered forever