My phone has that too... but only for the signed in network. Not for other networks that are saved on the device. I have a guest network that I shove guests on that have some restrictions (blocked from homelab network for the most part). I would need to swap to that network myself then click share...
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: